Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Class Member eContact

  Name Email Website
A-B
Mike Abramson mabramson@fzacpa.com  
Steve Adams sadams@novia.net www.novia.net/~sadams
Dave Anderson jcanjerson@OPPD.com          
Toni Bac amwbac@aol.com  
Carla Bange clisette@san.rr.com
cbange@teal.com
 
John Beavers jb@findcarsusa.net  
Steve Binder steveb@sterlingatm.com  
Mike Brown brownms2@comcast.com  
Keith Briggs keith.briggs@juno.com
keith.briggs@mckesson.com
 
Julie Burgess julie@whcomaha.org
juliepulie773@aol.com
 
Jerry J Byam byamjerry@msn.com  
C-H
Gary Chance gchance@ups.com
yankees@alltel.net
 
Teri Christie teric34@cox.net  
Kim Dobson kdobson@esu3.org  
Jennifer Erickson erickjen1@sio.midco.net  
Vicky Frahm Dancingeye@aol.com  
Kenneth Incontro oma047@aol.com  
Linda Hrabik (Hill) applechic@hotmail.com
hrabiks@juno.com
 
Kathy Holdsworth kindercrazy@msn.com  
Bill Hughes hughes30@msn.com  
J-R
Jay Jansen jayjansen@hotmail.com www.luxuryresorts4life.com*
Craig Johnson c.t.johnson30@cox.net  
Susan Johnson (Christie) delrayapts@windstream.net  
Richard Giller Richard.Giller@cox.net
RGiller@wbcounsel.com
 
Clark Kampfe clark@kampfe.com  
Sharon Kirshenbaum skirshenbaum@universetruck.com
sharon1959@cox.net
 
Shirley Lemmers (Hunter) battlecat9lives@yahoo.com
tjlemmers@hotmail.com
 
Dale Ludwick dsludwick@cox.net
dale.ludwick@kiewit.com
 
Tom Rice trice@regalawards.com  
Pat Roach patricktroach@comcast.net  
Patrick Rowland sgt1187@cox.net
prowland@ci.omaha.ne.us
 
M-Q
David Maenner david.maenner@cbre.com  
Kathy McKenzie kam1021@cox.net  
kelly Martens kmartens6@comcast.net  
Mark Magistretti magistrettis@cox.net  
Barb Moore (Brand) Brandx4@aol.com  
Terry O'Halloran Terry@MurphysOmaha.com
blueterryo@aol.com
www.TheLiftOmaha.com*
Tom Owens ipmafamily@peoplepc.com  
Patti Postel (Abraham) ppostel@ccsprojects.com
ppostel@yahoo.com
 
George Proud georgeproud@gmail.com  
Regina Quint Reginaquint@aol.com  
S-Z
Nan Crawford Sibbernsen nsibbern@alegent.org  
Donna Tajvar NetCats@aol.com  
Kevin Tierney thekevintierney@mac.com  
Richard Secor, Jr rsecor@lundco.com  
Teresa Smith tb62959@sbcglobal.net
tsmithpartysales@sbcglobal.net
 
Bob Sturm BSturm9293@aol.com  
Rebecca Weirick (estabrook) reweiric@yahoo.com
rebecca.weirick@js.pentagon.mil
 
Dan Young (Desiree) dyoung@carstar.com  
Karl Ziegler PKZ@1st-lutheran.org  
John Zimmermann elvisito@aol.com
zmicorp@aol.com
www.elvisito.com
*This Website Class Member is member of or own/work at this company

| Home | 20th, 25th & 30th Reunion | Member eContent | Omaha Links |

Last Update on November 14th  2007 at 15:15  UTC (9:15 am, CDT)